2021 Participating Authors & Speakers

Thursday, March 26 @6pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, March 27 @10am 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, April 9 @ 6pm 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, April 9 @ 7 pm 

Saturday, April 10 @ 10 am 

Friday, April 16 @ 6 pm 

Friday, April 16 @ 7 pm - After Dark

Saturday, April 17 @ 10 am 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, April 23 @ 6 pm 

Saturday, April 24 @ 10 am 

11:30 - 1 pm                                        1:30 - 3 pm                                       

Closing Keynote: David Pogue, Friday, April 30 @ 6 pm

Saturday, May 1 @ 10 am 

Closing Event:  Saturday, May 1,  11 am - 1 pm